Holiday Schedule

THESE ARE THE DAYS THAT WE ARE CLOSED FOR 2018 UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.

  • New Year's Day - January 1, 2018, Monday
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - January 15, 2018, Monday
  • Washington's Birthday - February 19, 2018, Monday
  • Memorial Day - May 28, 2018, Monday
  • Independence Day - July 4, 2018, Wednesday
  • Labor Day - September 3, 2018, Monday
  • Columbus Day - October 8, 2018, Monday
  • Veteran's Day - November 12, 2018, Monday
  • Thanksgiving Day - November 22, 2018, Thursday
  • Christmas Eve - December 24, 2018, Monday (Close at noon)
  • Christmas Day, December 25, 2018, Tuesday

INDIANAPOLIS
7020 Brookville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46239
PH: 317.352.0455
TF: 800.326.2279
FAX: 317.351.2351

LOBBY & DRIVE THRU HOURS
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday:
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Wednesday:
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Friday:
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

SHELBYVILLE
1220 Miller Avenue
Shelbyville, IN 46176
PH: 317.392.0811
TF: 800.366.5725
FAX: 317.392.0870

LOBBY & DRIVE THRU HOURS
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Wednesday:
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Friday:
8:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Equal Housing Lender Logoncua-bg2

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.
We are an Equal Housing Lender. Unauthorized account access or use is not permitted and may constitute a crime punishable by law. Harvester Financial Credit Union respects your privacy. Harvester Financial Credit Union is not responsible for, the product, service, or overall website content available at a third-party site.

Go to our Harvester Financial Credit Union Facebook page. Go to our Harvester Financial Credit Union Twitter page.